Friday March 20 | Trends in Landscaping & Gardening

March 19, 2009 at 8:55 am | Posted in Coming Up | 2 Comments

Veteran “This Old House” Head Landscaper Roger Cook joins us, along with a panel of local master gardeners to talk about the latest trends in the landscaping industry.
Guests
Roger Cook – Head Landscaper, This Old House
David Goforth – Cabarrus County Master Gardener
Matthew Fulbright – Landscaper, Woodlands Landscaping

Since this is an encore presentation, we won’t be able to take your phone calls.

Click here to add and read comments

Listen to Show

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. When it comes to landscaping and labor intensive work I always bring out the bad boy toys. After destroying two back ends in my truck I finally decided to purchase some heavy duty equipment to help me on my way. I have found my dump truck and bucket truck to be very helpful with trimming tall trees and removing the debris from my yard.

  2. Interesting article! Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

